Karnataka, formerly known as Mysore, located on the western coast of the country. It shares its boundaries with the states of Goa and Maharashtra to the north, Kerala to the south and by the Arabian Sea to the west and Telangana to the east, Tamil Nadu to the southeast and covers an area around 191,791 sq. km.

Bengaluru, is the capital city of the country. The official language of the state is kannada. It is the 8th largest state by population. In history, this state was the home to some of the powerful empire of the ancient India like Tipu Sultan.

कर्नाटका (karnataka)

Latest Trending News

[fwduvp preset_id=”Side Bar” playlist_id=”Main Video Playlist”]