Telangana, a newly separated state. Formerly it was under Andhra Pradesh. It is located in the south-central India. It shares its boundaries with Maharashtra to the north, Chhattisgarh and Odisha to the northeast, Andhra Pradesh to the southeast and south, and Karnataka to the west.

The total area it covers is about 112,007 sq km. Amravati is the capital city of this state. It hold 12th rank among the states in population. The official language of this state is Telugu.

तेलंगाना (Telangana)

Latest Trending News Video

[fwduvp preset_id=”Side Bar” playlist_id=”Main Video Playlist”]